Home > About HGP > Our Staff > Other Teachers

Other Teachers

Appointment

Name

Email Address

AED(School Counsellor)

Tan Juan Hing

tan_juan_hing@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (LBS)

Aishah Bee Binte Abd Bashir

aishah_bee_abd_bashir@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (LBS)

Nur Shida Binte Shahrin

nur_shida_shahrin@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T & L)

Ang Qin Ying, Cindy

ang_qin_ying_cindy@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T & L)

Nurhafizah binte Rosle

nurhafizah_rosle@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T & L)

Quak Soon Meng

quak_soon_meng@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (Untrained LBS)

Wong Lee Shya

wong_lee_shya@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T & L)

Zaleha Binte Abdul Manaf

zaleha_abdul_manaf@moe.edu.sg

Contract Adjunct

Lim-Tan Mui Hong (Mrs)

tan_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher (Science)

Soh Lee Yoong

soh_lee_yoong@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Ung Siew Kwang

ung_siew_kwang@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Goh Lee Yen Pauline

goh_lee_yen_pauline@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Lee Wee San

lee_wee_san@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Lim Pei Wen

lim_pei_wen@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Manjula d/o Ponnusamy

manjula_ponnusamy@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher (CL)

Teng Leweng Teang

teng_leweng_teang@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ang Jing Xuan

ang_jing_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Chan Nai Mun

chan_nai_mun@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Poh-Chen Si Xuan Serene

chen_si_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Rozianah Rahim

rozianah_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Wong Keng

wong_keng@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Yushiella Binte Ahmad

yushiella_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Hee Noraini

hee_noraini87@yahoo.com.sg

Teacher (MT)

Arlitaharianty Bte Sayrol

arlitaharianty_sayrol@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Boomichelvi Ramasamy

boomichelvi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Chia Gek Kiang

chia_gek_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Fong Baoyu

fong_baoyu@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Gui Sheau Li

gui_sheau_li@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Han Huiling

han_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Hor Puay Li

hor_puay_li@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Jin Shanshan

jin_shanshan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Low Yi Chuang

low_yi_chuang@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Ng Beng Hong (Eythan)

ng_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Nurhayati Binte Rosli

nurhayati_rosli@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Pang Woei Ru

pang_woei_ru@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Seng Phey Huang Chyrl

seng_phey_huang_chyrl@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Tan Tien Lung

tan_tien_lung@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Tee Wen Chi

tee_wen_chi@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Valiamay d/o Sathiah

valiamay_sathiah@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Xu Peifen

xu_peifen@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Zarina Bte Sidik

zarina_sidik@moe.edu.sg

Appointment

Description

AED

Allied Educator

LBS

Learning & Behavioural Support

T & L

Teaching & Learning

MT

Mother Tongue