Home > About HGP > Our Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Level

 

Class

Name of Teacher

Email Address

1

Form 1

A

Vathsala Balakrishnan

vathsala_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chia Gek Kiang

chia_gek_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Lim Li Tiang, Lena

lim_li_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Sim Wee Cheng Judith

sim_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Tan Tien Lung

tan_tien_lung@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Sabariah Bte Ismail

sabariah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Han Huiling

han_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Manjula Krishnan

manjula_ponnusamy@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Xu Pei Fen

xu_peifen@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Suzana Abdul Rahim

suzana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Lim Pei Wen

lim_pei_wen@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Tan Mui Hong

tan_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Nurhayati Binte Rosli

nurhayati_rosli@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

G

Goh Hui Qian, Stella

goh_hui_qian_stella@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Boomichelvi Ramasamy

boomichelvi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Lim Hui Heng, Ivy

lim_hui_heng@moe.edu.sg

2

Form 1

A

Khoo Ee Yen, Olivia

khoo_ee_yen@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Gangadaran Khaanchennah

gangadaran_khaanchennah@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Caroline Woo

caroline_seet@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Arlitaharianty Sayrol

arlitaharianty_sayrol@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Zhang Zhaoling

zhang_zhaoling@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Kassidy Bin Kamis

kassidy_b_kamis@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Velu Selvi

velu_selvi@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Pang Woei Ru

pang_woei_ru@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Lim Choi Hwee, Gillian

lim_choi_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Shen Wenwen

shen_wenwen@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Ung Siew Kwang, Mary

ung_siew_kwang@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Leck Choo Jin Alison

alison_leck_choo_jin@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Jin Shan Shan

jin_shanshan@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

G

Tan Hwee Chin, Amanda

tan_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Gui Sheau Li

gui_sheau_li@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Chai Yoke Yeng Stella

min1hon2@gmail.com

3

Form 1

A

Bahar Ali Bin Sakor

bahar_ali_sakor@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Seng Phey Huang, Chyrl

seng_phey_huang_chyrl@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Kong Song Yin

kong_song_yin@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Fervinna Juita Mohammed Akram

fervinna_juita_mohammed_akram@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Tee Wen Chi

tee_wen_chi@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Kalaivani Balrasan

kalaivani_balrasan@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Lek Su San

lek_susan@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Aw Kuan Yuan, Alan

aw_kuan_yuan_alan@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Ng Hong Wah, Desmond

ng_hong_wah_desmond@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Mak Wenjing, Kelly

mak_wenjing@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Sabariah Bte Kassim

sabariah_kassim@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Goh Hui Leng

goh_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Hazeenah Bee

hazeenah_bee_abdul_latip@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Wong Ming Hui

wong_ming_hui@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Siti Zulaika Binte Salleh

siti_zulaika_salleh@schools.gov.sg

4

Form 1

A

Tay Kim Ling

tay_kim_ling@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Ng Beng Hong, Eythan

ng_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Ser Yun Sheng, Julian

ser_yun_sheng_julian@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Hor Puay Li

hor_puay_li@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Chan Nai Mun

chan_nai_mun@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Fong Baoyu

fong_baoyu@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Mohd Aliff Asraf

muhammad_aliff_asraf@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chee Poh Lai

chee_poh_lai@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Pan Kai Wei, Ashley

pan_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Juhaizan Bin Abdul Hamid

juhaizan_abd_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Thevagi V R Sivlingam

thevagi_v_r_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Hamsiah Bte Ahmad

hamsiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Wong Keng

wong_keng@moe.edu.sg

5

Form 1

A1

Seah Kai Ren, Harold

seah_kai_ren_harold@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Zarina Binte Sidik

zarina_sidik@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

A2

Tang Yuen Peng, Angela

tang_yuen_peng_angela@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chia Kwee Eng

chia_kwee_eng@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Chan Kian Keong

chan_kian_keong@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Chia Ee San, Serene

chia_ee_san@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Mohan S/O Krishnamoorthy

mohan_krishnamoorthy@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Sim Woen Ting

sim_woen_ting@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Goh Lee Yen, Pauline

goh_lee_yen_pauline@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Zarinah Bte Ali

zarinah_ali_a@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Koh Meow Koon

koh_meow_koon@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Ong Yin Chiun, Susan

ong_yin_chiun@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chua Chee Liang, Nicholas

chua_chee_liang@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Mohd Yahya Bin Amin

mohamed_yahya_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Nasyrah Fitriawaty

nasyrah_fitriawaty_ahmad_putri@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Chen Si Xuan, Serene

chen_si_xuan@moe.edu.sg

6

Form 1

A1

Yap Lin Lin

yap_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Tan Ser Yunn, Kevin

tan_ser_yunn_kevin@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

A2

Fu Yanying, Doris

fu_yanying_doris@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Tan Chye Hee, Cindy

tan_chye_hee@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Sahernizam Bin Limat

sahernizam_bin_limat@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Soh Lee Yoong

soh_lee_yoong@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Lee Wee San

lee_wee_san@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Pushpalalitha Nathan

pushpalalitha_nathan@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chia Choong Kit, Jameson

chia_choong_kit@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Wang Ai Pei

wang_ai_pei@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Ang Jing Xuan, Xavier

ang_jing_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Lim Hong Da, Dylan

lim_hong_da@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chia Peng Hee, Colin

chia_peng_hee_colin@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Toh Zhi Hao Joel Nathaniel

toh_zhi_hao_joel@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Xiao Jianfu

xiao_jianfu@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Ratni Suriyani Bte Saib

ratni_suriyani_saib@moe.edu.sg