Home > About HGP > Our Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Level

 

Class

Name of Teacher

Email Address

1

AYH

Velu Selvi

velu_selvi@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

A

Lim Choi Hwee, Gillian

lim_choi_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Seng Phey Huang, Chyrl

seng_phey_huang_chyrl@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Zhang Zhaoling

zhang_zhaoling@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chia Gek Kiang

chia_gek_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Kassidy Bin Kamis

kassidy_b_kamis@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Ung Siew Kwang, Mary

ung_siew_kwang@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chia Kim Heoh

chia_kim_heoh@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Lim Pei Wen

lim_pei_wen@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Chan Nai Mun

chan_nai_mun@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Helen Segara

helen_segara@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Tan Tien Lung

tan_tien_lung@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Tan Hwee Chin, Amanda

tan_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Boomichelvi Ramasamy

boomichelvi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Leck Choo Jin, Alison

alison_leck_choo_jin@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Arlitaharianty Bte Sayrol

arlitaharianty_sayrol@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

G

Velu Selvi

velu_selvi@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Lim Hui Heng, Ivy

lim_hui_heng@moe.edu.sg

Level

 

Class

Name of Teacher

Email Address

2

AYH

Vathsala Balakrishnan

vathsala_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

A

Vathsala Balakrishnan

vathsala_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Shen Wenwen

shen_wenwen@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Sim Wee Cheng, Judith

sim_wee_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Tee Wen Chi

tee_wen_chi@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Sabariah binte Ismail

sabariah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Kong Song Yin

kong_song_yin@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Lena Ho

lim_li_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Manjula d/o Ponnusamy

manjula_ponnusamy@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Gui Sheau Li

gui_sheau_li@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Suzana Bte Abdul Rahim

suzana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Tan Hui Min Celeste

tan_hui_min_d@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Tan Mui Hong

tan_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Wong Ming Hui

wong_ming_hui@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

G

Lek Su San

lek_susan@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chee Poh Lai

chee_poh_lai@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Stella Chai Yoke Yeng

chai_yoke_yeng@moe.edu.sg

Level

 

Class

Name of Teacher

Email Address

3

YH

Doris Fu Yanying

fu_yanying_doris@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

A

Doris Fu Yanying

fu_yanying_doris@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chan Kian Keong

chan_kian_keong@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Ho Ju Lee

ho_ju_lee@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Serene Chen Si Xuan

chen_si_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Anisah Bte Abdul Khalid

anisah_abdul_khalid@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Hor Puay Li

hor_puay_li@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Wong Keng

wong_keng@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Ashley Pan Kai Wai

pan_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

See Shi Yau

see_shi_yau@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Caroline Woo

caroline_seet@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Ellene Prashanti D/O T Yogarajah

ellene_prashanti_t_yogarajah@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Julian Ser Yun Sheng

ser_yun_sheng_julian@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Siti Zulaika Binte Salleh

siti_zulaika_salleh@moe.edu.sg

Level

 

Class

Name of Teacher

Email Address

4

YH

Goh Hui Leng

goh_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

A

Bahar Ali Bin Sakor

bahar_ali_sakor@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Pang Woei Ru

pang_woei_ru@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Cindy Tan Chye Hee

tan_chye_hee@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Kalaivani d/o Balrasan

kalaivani_balrasan@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Juhaizan Bin Abd Hamid

juhaizan_abd_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Alan Aw Kuan Yuan

aw_kuan_yuan_alan@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Han Hui Ling

han_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Thevagi d/o V R Sivalingam

thevagi_v_r_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Tay Kim Ling

tay_kim_ling@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Desmong Ng Hong Wah

ng_hong_wah_desmond@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Goh Hui Leng

goh_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Gangadaran Khaanchennah

gangadaran_khaanchennah@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Yap Lin Lin

yap_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Hazeenah Bee d/o Abdul Latip

hazeenah_bee_abdul_latip@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Kevin Tan Ser Yunn

tan_ser_yunn_kevin@moe.edu.sg

Level

 

Class

Name of Teacher

Email Address

5

AYH

Muhammad Aliff Asraf

muhammad_aliff_asraf@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

A

Nasyrah Fitriawaty Ahmad Putri

nasyrah_fitriawaty_ahmad_putri@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chia Choong Kit Jameson

chia_choong_kit@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Nurhayati Binte Rosli

nurhayati_rosli@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Dylan Lim Hong Da

lim_hong_da@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Lee Wee San

lee_wee_san@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Soh Lee Yoong

soh_lee_yoong@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Lim Wen Shien Ronnie

lim_wen_shien@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Wang Ai Pei

wang_ai_pei@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Xu Pei Fen

xu_peifen@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Xiao Jianfu

xiao_jianfu@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Hamsiah Bte Ahmad

hamsiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Eythan Ng Beng Hong

ng_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Muhammad Aliff Asraf

muhammad_aliff_asraf@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Fong Baoyu

fong_baoyu@moe.edu.sg

Level

Class

Name of Teacher

Email Address

6

YH

Ong Yin Chiun Susan

ong_yin_chiun@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

A1

Zarina Binte Sidik

zarina_sidik@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Ang Jing Xuan, Xavier

ang_jing_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

A2

Harold Seah Kai Ren

seah_kai_ren_harold@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chia Kwee Eng

chia_kwee_eng@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Sahernizam Bin Limat

sahernizam_bin_limat@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

B

Chia Ee San Serene

chia_ee_san@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chia Peng Hee Colin

chia_peng_hee_colin@moe.edu.sg

Form 3

Toh Zhi Hao Joel Nathaniel

toh_zhi_hao_joel@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

C

Goh Lee Yen Paulinegoh_lee_yen_pauline@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Ratni Suriyani Bte Saib

ratni_suriyani_saib@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

D

Zarinah Binte Ali

zarinah_ali_a@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Koh Meow Koon

koh_meow_koon@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

E

Ong Yin Chiun Susan

ong_yin_chiun@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Chua Chee Liang, Nicholas

chua_chee_liang@moe.edu.sg

Form 1

F

Mohamed Yahya Bin Mohamed Amin

mohamed_yahya_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg

Form 2

Pushpalalitha Nathan Nee Haridas

pushpalalitha_nathan@moe.edu.sg