Home > About HGP > Our Staff > Other Teachers

Other Teachers

Appointment

Name

Email Address

Allied Educator (LBS)

Aishah Bee Binte Abd Bashir

aishah_bee_abd_bashir@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T & L)

Ang Qin Ying, Cindy

ang_qin_ying_cindy@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Arlitaharianty Bte Sayrol

arlitaharianty_sayrol@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Aw Kuan Yuan Alan

aw_kuan_yuan_alan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ang Jing Xuan, Xavier

ang_jing_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Bahar Ali Bin Sakor

bahar_ali_sakor@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Boomichelvi Ramasamy

boomichelvi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Chan Nai Mun

chan_nai_mun@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Chia Ee San (Xie Yishan)

chia_ee_san@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Chia Gek Kiang

chia_gek_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Fervinna Juita Mohammed Akram

fervinna_juita_mohammed_akram@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Fong Baoyu

fong_baoyu@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Goh Hui Qian Stella

goh_hui_qian_stella@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Goh Lee Yen Pauline

goh_lee_yen_pauline@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Gui Sheau Li

gui_sheau_li@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Hamsiah Bte Ahmad

hamsiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Han Huiling

han_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Hazeenah Bee d/o Abdul Latip

hazeenah_bee_abdul_latip@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Hor Puay Li

hor_puay_li@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Jacyln See Yuan Ting

jacyln_see_yuan_ting@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Jin Shanshan

jin_shanshan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Juhaizan Bin Abd Hamid

juhaizan_abd_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Kalaivani d/o Balrasan

kalaivani_balrasan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Khoo Ee Yen (Olivia)

khoo_ee_yen@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ko Kuan Woei

ko_kuan_woei@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Kong Song Yin

kong_song_yin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Leck Choo Jin Alison

alison_leck_choo_jin@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Lee Wee San

lee_wee_san@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lek Su San

lek_susan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lim Choi Hwee (Mrs Gillian Au)

lim_choi_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lim Hong Da (Dylan)

lim_hong_da@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lim Hui Heng (Ivy)

lim_hui_heng@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lim Li Tiang (Lena Ho)

lim_li_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Lim Pei Wen

lim_pei_wen@moe.edu.sg

Contract Adjunct

Lim-Tan Mui Hong (Mrs)

tan_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Low Yi Chuang

low_yi_chuang@moe.edu.sg

Untrained Teacher

Mak Wenjing Kelly

mak_wenjing@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Manjula d/o Ponnusamy

manjula_ponnusamy@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Mohamed Yahya Bin Mohamed Amin

mohamed_yahya_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Muhammad Aliff Asraf Bin Mohamed Idris

muhammad_aliff_asraf@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Nasyrah Fitriawaty Ahmad Putri

nasyrah_fitriawaty_ahmad_putri@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Ng Beng Hong (Eythan)

ng_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ng Hong Wah (Desmond)

Ng_Hong_Wah_Desmond@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Noraishah Bte Mhd Ayob

noraishah_mhd_ayob@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (LBS)

Nur Shida Binte Shahrin

nur_shida_shahrin@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T & L)

Nurhafizah binte Rosle

nurhafizah_rosle@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Nurhayati Binte Rosli

nurhayati_rosli@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Pang Woei Ru

pang_woei_ru@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Poh-Chen Si Xuan Serene

chen_si_xuan@moe.edu.sg

AED(T&L)

Quak Soon Meng

quak_soon_meng@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Rozianah Rahim

rozianah_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Sabariah binte Ismail

sabariah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Sahernizam Bin Limat

sahernizam_bin_limat@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Seah Kai Ren Harold

seah_kai_ren_harold@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Seng Phey Huang Chyrl

seng_phey_huang_chyrl@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ser Yun Sheng Julian

ser_yun_sheng_julian@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher (Science)

Soh Lee Yoong

soh_lee_yoong@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Suzana Bte Abdul Rahim

suzana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tan Chye Hee (Cindy)

tan_chye_hee@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tan Hwee Chin (Amanda)

tan_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

AED(School Counsellor)

Tan Juan Hing

tan_juan_hing@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tan Ser Yunn Kevin

tan_ser_yunn_kevin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Tan Tien Lung

tan_tien_lung@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tang Yuen Peng Angela

tang_yuen_peng_angela@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tay Kim Ling

tay_kim_ling@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Tee Wen Chi

tee_wen_chi@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher(CL)

Teng Leweng Teang

teng_leweng_teang@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher

Ung Siew Kwang (Mary)

ung_siew_kwang@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Valiamay d/o Sathiah

valiamay_sathiah@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Wang Ai Pei

wang_ai_pei@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T & L)

Wong Lee Shya

wong_lee_shya@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Wong Ming Hui

wong_ming_hui@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Xu Peifen

xu_peifen@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Yap Lin Lin

yap_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Yeo Khan Hui (Cathyn)

yeo_khan_hui_cathryn@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Yushiella Binte Ahmad

yushiella_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T & L)

Zaleha Binte Abdul Manaf

zaleha_abdul_manaf@moe.edu.sg

Teacher (MT)

Zarina Bte Sidik

zarina_sidik@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Zhang Zhaoling

zhang_zhaoling@moe.edu.sg