Home > About HGP > Our Staff > Other Teachers

Other Teachers

Chia Gek Kiang chia_gek_kiang@moe.edu.sg
Kalaivani d/o Balrasan kalaivani_balrasan@moe.edu.sg
Lee Wee San lee_wee_san@moe.edu.sg
Lim Choi Hwee (Mrs Gillian Au) lim_choi_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Lim-Tan Mui Hong (Mrs) tan_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg
Poon Man Loong poon_man_loong@moe.edu.sg
Wong Lee Yen Jenny jwong_sgsg@yahoo.com.sg
Xu Peifen xu_peifen@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Zhaoling zhang_zhaoling@moe.edu.sg

AEDs

Aishah Bee Binte Abd Bashir AED aishah_bee_abd_bashir@moe.edu.sg
Ang Qin Ying, Cindy AED ang_qin_ying_cindy@moe.edu.sg
Nur Shida Binte Shahrin AED nur_shida_shahrin@moe.edu.sg
Nurhafizah binte Rosle AED nurhafizah_rosle@moe.edu.sg
Quak Soon Meng AED QUAK_SOON_MENG@MOE.EDU.SG
Wong Lee Shya AED wong_lee_shya@moe.edu.sg
Zaleha Binte Abdul Manaf AED zaleha_abdul_manaf@moe.edu.sg
Tan Juan Hing AED Counsellor TAN_JUAN_HING@MOE.EDU.SG