Home > About HGP > Our Staff > Other Teachers

Other Teachers

Appointment

Name

Email Address

Allied Educator (LBS)

Aishah Bee Binte Abd Bashir

aishah_bee_abd_bashir@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T&L)

Ang Qin Ying, Cindy

ang_qin_ying_cindy@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Arlitaharianty Bte Sayrol

arlitaharianty_sayrol@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Bahar Ali Bin Sakor

bahar_ali_sakor@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Boennarti Budiman

budiman_boennarti@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Boomichelvi Ramasamy

boomichelvi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Chan Nai Mun

chan_nai_mun@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Chia Ee San (Xie Yishan)

chia_ee_san@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Chia Gek Kiang

chia_gek_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Fervinna Juita Mohammed Akram

fervinna_juita_mohammed_akram@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Fong Baoyu

fong_baoyu@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Goh Hui Qian Stella

goh_hui_qian_stella@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher/Art

Goh Lee Yen Pauline

goh_lee_yen_pauline@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Gui Sheau Li

gui_sheau_li@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Hamsiah Bte Ahmad

hamsiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Han Huiling

han_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Hazeenah Bee d/o Abdul Latip

hazeenah_bee_abdul_latip@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ho-Lim Li Tiang

lim_li_tiang@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Hor Puay Li

hor_puay_li@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Jacyln See Yuan Ting

jacyln_see_yuan_ting@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Jin Shanshan

jin_shanshan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Juhaizan Bin Abd Hamid

juhaizan_abd_hamid@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Kalaivani d/o Balrasan

kalaivani_balrasan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Khoo Ee Yen (Ke Yiyan)

khoo_ee_yen@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ko Kuan Woei

ko_kuan_woei@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Kong Song Yin

kong_song_yin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Leck Choo Jin Alison

alison_leck_choo_jin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lee Jun Feng

lee_jun_feng@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher/Math

Lee Wee San

lee_wee_san@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lek Su San

lek_susan@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lim Choi Hwee

lim_choi_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lim Hui Heng

lim_hui_heng@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher/Chinese

Lim Pei Wen

lim_pei_wen@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Lim-Tan Mui Hong

tan_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Low Yi Chuang

low_yi_chuang@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Mak Wenjing

mak_wenjing@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher/Learning Needs

Manjula d/o Ponnusamy

manjula_ponnusamy@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Mohamed Shodikin Bin Wahid

mohamed_shodikin_wahid@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Mohamed Yahya Bin Mohamed Amin

mohamed_yahya_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Muhammad Aliff Asraf Bin

muhammad_aliff_asraf@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Nasyrah Fitriawaty Ahmad Putri

nasyrah_fitriawaty_ahmad_putri@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

NG BENG HONG

ng_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ng Chong Lin

ng_chong_lin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ng Hong Wah Desmond

ng_hong_wah_desmond@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Noraishah Bte Mhd Ayob

noraishah_mhd_ayob@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (LBS)

Nur Shida Binte Shahrin

nur_shida_shahrin@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T&L)

Nurhafizah binte Rosle

nurhafizah_rosle@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Nurhayati Binte Rosli

nurhayati_rosli@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Pang Woei Ru

pang_woei_ru@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Poh-Chen Si Xuan Serene

chen_si_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T&L)

Quak Soon Meng

quak_soon_meng@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Rozianah Rahim

rozianah_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Sabaria Binti Wahid

sabaria_wahid@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Sabariah binte Ismail

sabariah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Sahernizam Bin Limat

sahernizam_bin_limat@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Seah Kai Ren Harold

seah_kai_ren_harold@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Seng Phey Huang Chyrl

seng_phey_huang_chyrl@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Ser Yun Sheng Julian

ser_yun_sheng_julian@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Sim Woen Ting

sim_woen_ting@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Suzana Bte Abdul Rahim

suzana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tan Chye Hee

tan_chye_hee@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tan Hwee Chin

tan_hwee_chin@moe.edu.sg

School Counsellor

Tan Juan Hing

tan_juan_hing@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tan Ser Yunn Kevin

tan_ser_yunn_kevin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tan Tien Lung

tan_tien_lung@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tang Yuen Peng Angela

tang_yuen_peng_angela@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tay Kim Ling

tay_kim_ling@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Tee Wen Chi

tee_wen_chi@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher/Chinese

Teng Leweng Teang

teng_leweng_teang@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher/English

Ung Siew Kwang

ung_siew_kwang@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Valiamay d/o Sathiah

valiamay_sathiah@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Wang Ai Pei

wang_ai_pei@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T&L)

Wong Lee Shya

wong_lee_shya@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Wong Ming Hui

wong_ming_hui@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Xu Peifen

xu_peifen@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Yap Lin Lin

yap_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Yeo Khan Hui

yeo_khan_hui_cathryn@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educator (T&L)

Zaleha Binte Abdul Manaf

zaleha_abdul_manaf@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Zarina Binte Sidik

zarina_sidik@moe.edu.sg

Teacher

Zhang Zhaoling

zhang_zhaoling@moe.edu.sg