Home > About HGP > Our Staff > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers


Yan Pway Yin 2A (CoFT) yan_pway_yin@moe.edu.sg
Lek Su San 2A (FT) lek_susan@moe.edu.sg
Seng Phey Huang Chyrl 2B (CoFT) seng_phey_huang_chyrl@moe.edu.sg
Sabariah binte Ismail 2B (FT) sabariah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Manjula d/o Ponnusamy 2C (CoFT) manjula_ponnusamy@moe.edu.sg
Hazeenah Bee d/o Abdul Latip 2C (FT) hazeenah_bee_abdul_latip@moe.edu.sg
Ung Siew Kwang (Mary) 2D (CoFT) ung_siew_kwang@moe.edu.sg
Suzana Bte Abdul Rahim 2D (FT) suzana_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Chee Poh Lai 2E (CoFT) chee_poh_lai@moe.edu.sg
Khoo Ee Yen (Olivia) 2E (FT) khoo_ee_yen@moe.edu.sg
Fong Baoyu 2F (CoFT) fong_baoyu@moe.edu.sg
Tan Mui Hong 2F (FT) tan_mui_hong@moe.edu.sg
Pang Woei Ru 2G (CoFT) pang_woei_ru@moe.edu.sg
Sabaria Binti Wahid 2G (FT) sabaria_wahid@moe.edu.sg
Thevagi d/o V R Sivalingam 2H (CoFT) thevagi_v_r_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg
Goh Hui Qian Stella 2H (FT) goh_hui_qian_stella@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 Teachers

Yeo Khan Hui (Cathyn) 3A (CoFT) yeo_khan_hui_cathryn@moe.edu.sg
Ser Yun Sheng Julian 3A (FT) ser_yun_sheng_julian@moe.edu.sg
Tee Wen Chi 3B (CoFT) tee_wen_chi@moe.edu.sg
Boennarti Budiman 3B (FT) Budiman_boennarti@moe.edu.sg
Poh-Chen Si Xuan Serene 3C (CoFT) chen_si_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Ng Chong Lin (Joseph) 3C (FT) NG_CHONG_LIN@MOE.EDU.SG
Nurhayati Binte Rosli 3D (CoFT) nurhayati_rosli@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hui Heng (Ivy) 3D (FT) lim_hui_heng@moe.edu.sg
Hor Puay Li 3E (CoFT) hor_puay_li@moe.edu.sg
Jacyln See Yuan Ting 3E (FT) JACYLN_SEE_YUAN_TING@MOE.EDU.SG
Juhaizan Bin Abd Hamid 3F (CoFT) juhaizan_abd_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Soh Lee Yoong 3F (FT) Sem 1 soh_lee_yoong@moe.edu.sg
Nasyrah Fitriawaty Ahmad Putri
3F (FT) Sem 2
5F (FT) T2
nasyrah_fitriawaty_ahmad_putri@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 Teachers

Muhammad Aliff Asraf Bin 4A (CoFT) muhammad_aliff_asraf@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Chye Hee (Cindy) 4A (FT) tan_chye_hee@moe.edu.sg
Lee Pei Shan 4B (CoFT) lee_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Ng Hong Wah (Desmond) 4B (FT) Ng_Hong_Wah_Desmond@moe.edu.sg
Lim Li Tiang (Lena Ho) 4C (CoFT) lim_li_tiang@moe.edu.sg
Sahernizam Bin Limat 4C (FT) sahernizam_bin_limat@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hong Da (Dylan) 4D (CoFT) lim_hong_da@moe.edu.sg
Lee Jun Feng 4D (FT) lee_jun_feng@moe.edu.sg
Chan Kian Keong 4E (CoFT) chan_kian_keong@moe.edu.sg
Susan Ong Yin Chiun 4E (FT) ong_yin_chiun@moe.edu.sg
Chia Ee San (Xie Yishan) 4F (CoFT) chia_ee_san@moe.edu.sg
Bahar Ali Bin Sakor 4F (FT) bahar_ali_sakor@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5 Teachers

Arlitaharianty Bte Sayrol 5A1 (CoFT) arlitaharianty_sayrol@moe.edu.sg
Hamsiah Bte Ahmad 5A1 (FT) hamsiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Boomichelvi Ramasamy 5A2 (CoFT) BOOMICHELVI_RAMASAMY@MOE.EDU.SG
Koh Meow Koon 5A2 (FT) koh_meow_koon@moe.edu.sg
Seah Kai Ren Harold 5B (CoFT) seah_kai_ren_harold@moe.edu.sg
Mohamed Yahya Bin Mohamed Amin 5B (FT) mohamed_yahya_mohamed_amin@moe.edu.sg
Mohamed Shodikin Bin Wahid 5C (CoFT) mohamed_shodikin_wahid@moe.edu.sg
Vathsala Balakrishnan 5C (FT) vathsala_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Lim Pei Wen 5D (CoFT) lim_pei_wen@moe.edu.sg
Pan Kai Wei (Ashley) 5D (FT) pan_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mak Wenjing Kelly 5E (CoFT) mak_wenjing@moe.edu.sg
Fu Yanying 5E (FT) fu_yanying_doris@moe.edu.sg
Low Yi Chuang 5F (CoFT) low_yi_chuang@moe.edu.sg
Ratni Suriyani Bte Saib 5F (FT) ratni_suriyani_saib@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Teachers

Tan Ser Yunn Kevin 6A1 (CoFT) tan_ser_yunn_kevin@moe.edu.sg
Ko Kuan Woei 6A1 (FT) ko_kuan_woei@moe.edu.sg
Nancy Tung Lay Theng 6A2 (CoFT) tung_lay_theng@moe.edu.sg
Sim Woen Ting 6A2 (FT) sim_woen_ting@moe.edu.sg
Ng Beng Hong (Eythan) 6B (CoFT) ng_beng_hong@moe.edu.sg
Sabariah Bte Kassim 6B (FT) sabariah_kassim@moe.edu.sg
Goh Lee Yen Pauline 6C (CoFT) goh_lee_yen_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Zarinah Binte Ali 6C (FT) zarinah_ali_a@moe.edu.sg
Wong Ming Hui 6D (CoFT) wong_ming_hui@moe.edu.sg
Wang Ai Pei 6D (FT) wang_ai_pei@moe.edu.sg
Chia Peng Hee Colin 6E (CoFT) chia_peng_hee_colin@moe.edu.sg
Pushpalalitha Nathan Nee Haridas 6E (FT) pushpalalitha_nathan@moe.edu.sg
Mohan s/o Krishnamoorthy 6F (CoFT) mohan_krishnamoorthy@moe.edu.sg
Yap Lin Lin 6F (FT) yap_lin_lin@moe.edu.sg