Home > About HGP > Our Staff

Our Staff

Steering Committee


Appointment

Name

Email Address

Principal

Mdm Rashidah Abdul Rasip

Rashidah_Abdul_RASIP@schools.gov.sg 

Vice-Principal

Ms Liew Pang Hai

liew_pang_hai@schools.gov.sg 

Vice-Principal

Ms Lim Siew Gim

LIM_Siew_Gim@schools.gov.sg 

Admin Manager

Ong Kung Yew

ONG_Kung_Yew@schools.gov.sg 

Operations Manager

Ng Beng Lye

ng_beng_lye@moe.edu.sg

HOD/English

Pushpalalitha Nathan Nee Haridas

pushpalalitha_nathan@moe.edu.sg

HOD/IT

Ratni Suriyani Bte Saib

ratni_suriyani_saib@moe.edu.sg

HOD/Math

Koh Meow Koon

koh_meow_koon@moe.edu.sg

HOD/MT

Chan Kian Keong

chan_kian_keong@moe.edu.sg

HOD/PE

Kassidy B Kamis

kassidy_b_kamis@moe.edu.sg

HOD/Science

Chia Peng Hee Colin

chia_peng_hee_colin@moe.edu.sg

SSD

Pan Kai Wei (Ashley)

pan_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg

YH/Lower Pri

Goh Hui Leng

goh_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg

YH/Upper Pri

Fu Yanying

fu_yanying_doris@moe.edu.sg

YH/Upper Pri

Yan Pway Yin

yan_pway_yin@moe.edu.sg

Assistant YH

Tan Siew Keng

tan_siew_keng@moe.edu.sg

Assistant YH

Velu Selvi

velu_selvi@moe.edu.sg

SH/Aesthetics

Sabariah Bte Kassim

sabariah_kassim@moe.edu.sg

SH/Chinese

Chee Poh Lai

chee_poh_lai@moe.edu.sg

SH/Discipline

Lim Hong Da (Dylan)

lim_hong_da@moe.edu.sg

SH/MTL

Thevagi d/o V R Sivalingam

thevagi_v_r_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg

SH/Pastoral Care

Vathsala Balakrishnan

vathsala_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

SH/Student Leadership & Partnership

Susan Ong Yin Chiun

ong_yin_chiun@moe.edu.sg

SH/Values Education

Chua Chee Liang Nicholas

nicholas_chua@moe.gov.sg

LH/English

Zarinah Binte Ali

zarinah_ali_a@moe.edu.sg

LH/Science

Mohan s/o Krishnamoorthy

mohan_krishnamoorthy@moe.edu.sg