Home > About HGP > Our Staff

Our Staff

Steering Committee


Rashidah Abdul Rasip (Mdm) Principal  Rashidah_Abdul_RASIP@schools.gov.sg 
Liew Pang Hai (Ms) Vice-Principal liew_pang_hai@schools.gov.sg 
Lim Siew Gim (Ms) Vice-Principal LIM_Siew_Gim@schools.gov.sg 
Ong Kung Yew (Mr) Adminstration Manager ONG_Kung_Yew@schools.gov.sg 
Ng Beng Lye (Mr) Operations Manager ng_beng_lye@moe.edu.sg
Yan Pway Yin Year Head (Lower Pri) yan_pway_yin@moe.edu.sg
Fu Yanying Year Head (Upper Pri) fu_yanying_doris@moe.edu.sg
Tan Siew Keng Assistant Year Head (P1) tan_siew_keng@moe.edu.sg
Velu Selvi Assistant Year Head (P2) velu_selvi@moe.edu.sg
Wang Ai Pei Acting Year Head P6 wang_ai_pei@moe.edu.sg
Pushpalalitha Nathan Nee Haridas Head Of Department EL pushpalalitha_nathan@moe.edu.sg
Ratni Suriyani Bte Saib Head Of Department IT ratni_suriyani_saib@moe.edu.sg
Koh Meow Koon Head Of Department Math koh_meow_koon@moe.edu.sg
Chan Kian Keong Head Of Department MT chan_kian_keong@moe.edu.sg
Kassidy B Kamis Head Of Department PE & Outdoor Edun kassidy_b_kamis@moe.edu.sg
Chia Peng Hee Colin Head Of Department Science chia_peng_hee_colin@moe.edu.sg
Pan Kai Wei (Ashley) SSD pan_kai_wei@moe.edu.sg
Sabariah Bte Kassim Subject Head Aesthetics sabariah_kassim@moe.edu.sg
Lim Hong Da (Dylan) Subject Head Discipline lim_hong_da@moe.edu.sg
Vathsala Balakrishnan Subject Head Pastoral Care vathsala_balakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Susan Ong Yin Chiun Subject Head Student Leadership and Partnership ong_yin_chiun@moe.edu.sg
Thevagi d/o V R Sivalingam Subject Head TL & ML thevagi_v_r_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg
Lee Pei Shan Subject Head Values Education lee_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg
Chee Poh Lai Level Head CL chee_poh_lai@moe.edu.sg
Zarinah Binte Ali Level Head EL zarinah_ali_a@moe.edu.sg
Sim Woen Ting Level Head Math sim_woen_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mohan s/o Krishnamoorthy Level Head Science mohan_krishnamoorthy@moe.edu.sg